Day 7 Meal Plan + Review

And here we go again, another day down.

As usual we have another list of meals from: Paleo Diet Meal Plan

Breakfast: Shrimp & Grits Now this was an interesting breakfast for sure, after I finished making it, I looked at it and I wasn’t so sure I was going to like it but you know, once I bit into that shrimp, and that bit of flavor hit my taste-buds I have to admit, it was pretty darn good! Pleasantly surprised.

Lunch: Paleo Turkey Pesto Meatballs These were a little disappointing if I’m going to be frank, it just tasted sort of bland, there wasn’t quite the flavorful that I was hoping for, but it could’ve easily just been my ingredients possibly. I wasn’t thrilled overall with this.

Dinner: Beef and Broccoli Stir Fry I know I’ve already had this before, but for some reason, I just was craving it, so I whipped it up and wolfed it down. Just as good as it was the last time. 😉

Leave a comment